Your browser does not support JavaScript! Concept - L'Enfant Roi - Montessori Crèches Luxembourg
creches Montessori
Loading

our concept

trust begins by sharing

Montessori Pedagogy

LIFELONG LEARNING

Our education concept is based on the principles discovered and set out by Maria Montessori and on the questions that we have to ask ourselves, such as: Who is the child? What are its needs? How does it learn? What are the educational conditions to be fulfilled for it to learn and what are the consequences of this?

READ MORE

Psychology

PARENTAl SUPPORT

Hosting a child at our crèches entails taking into consideration that child’s needs and doing the utmost to improve that child’s well-being. This is why we offer a psychological dimension in our approach to children and parents, as well as educational teams.

READ MORE

Languages

MULTI-LINGUALISM IN THE CRÈCHE

At our crèches, languages play an important role in the children’s everyday lives. In order to optimise learning languages, we establish a particular linguistic context.

READ MORE

Nutrition

GOOD COOKING IS SOMETHING YOU REMEMBER!

We devote a great deal of attention to the children’s diets: their food, which is balanced, diverse, individualised, and safe, is strictly monitored by our Chef, who chooses to work with suppliers with a good reputation in terms of providing good-quality, fresh products.

READ MORE

Health at the Creche

BECAUSE YOUR CHILD’S HEALTH IS PRECIOUS

Education and care centres for small children are notorious breeding grounds for common illnesses affecting young children. Given the myriad germs and viruses which circulate every day, illnesses such as bronchitis, bronchiolitis, conjunctivitis, nasopharyngitis and gastroenteritis can harm children’s health and disrupt their parents’ lives.

READ MORE

Our quality

OUR COMMITMENT

In its quality process L’Enfant Roi seeks to implement an ongoing search for improvement. Thus quality specifications are prepared that include receiving labels and certifications. In addition our participation in association movements take up a significant place in the philosophy of our company, where trust starts with sharing!

READ MORE

Your browser does not support JavaScript! Concept - L'Enfant Roi - Crèches Montessori Luxembourg
creches Montessori
Loading

Notre concept

La confiance commence par le partage

Pédagogie Montessori

UN APPRENTISSAGE POUR LA VIE

Notre concept pédagogique est basé sur les principes découverts et énoncés par Maria Montessori et sur les questions que nous devons nous poser, comme : qui est l’enfant ? Quels sont ses besoins ? Comment apprend-t-il ? Quelles sont les conditions pédagogiques à réunir pour son apprentissage et quelles en sont les conséquences ?

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Psychologie Montessori

UNE AIDE À LA PARENTALITÉ

Accueillir un enfant au sein de nos crèches, c’est prendre en considération ses besoins et tout faire pour améliorer son bien-être. C’est pourquoi, nous proposons une dimension psychologique dans notre approche des enfants, des parents et également des équipes éducatives.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Les langues

LE PLURILINGUISME EN CRÈCHE

Au sein de nos crèches, les langues occupent une place importante dans la vie quotidienne des enfants. Afin d’optimiser au mieux l’apprentissage de celles-ci, nous instaurons un contexte linguistique particulier.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Alimentation

LA BONNE CUISINE, C’EST LE SOUVENIR !

Nous apportons une grande attention à l’alimentation des enfants : équilibrée, diversifiée, individualisée, sécurisée, l’alimentation est strictement surveillée par notre Chef qui choisit de travailler avec des fournisseurs réputés au niveau de la qualité et de la fraicheur des produits.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La Santé en crèche

PARCE QUE CELLE DE VOTRE ENFANT EST PRÉCIEUSE

Une structure d’accueil de la petite enfance est, de notoriété publique, un lieu de contamination pour les affections courantes atteignant les jeunes enfants. Avec son cortège de germes et de virus circulant au quotidien, les maladies telles que les bronchites, les bronchiolites, les conjonctivites et autres rhinopharyngites et gastroentérites perturbent la vie des enfants et de leurs parents.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre qualité

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Dans sa démarche qualité, L’Enfant Roi s’impose une recherche constante d’amélioration. Ainsi est établi un cahier des charges qualités comprenant l’obtention de labels et certifications. De plus, notre participation au sein de mouvements associatifs tient une place importante dans la philosophie de notre entreprise où la confiance commence par le partage !

EN SAVOIR PLUS